Product Guides: 360-Degree Feedback

Delete saved PDF reports from the tool

Reports can be deleted from the system at any time. This is useful in situations where you have either created a test report or generated one by accident and do not want anyone to be able to access it from their 360 dashboard.

  • Login to your account and open a project.
  • From the drop-down menu, select Reports >> Distribute Reports.
  • Click “Delete PDF” next to the Target’s name. 

Last updated: Tuesday, January 09, 2018
177
delete report, remove report